Meet The Team

Kuribachew Hailu

Executive assistant to the lead coordinator

Admin and Finance Team

Kalkidan Adugna

Admin. & Finance Head kalkidan.adugna@aau.edu.et

Aynalem Hailu

Admin & Finance officer aynalem.hailu@aau.edu.et

Teyba Abdulaziz

Project Accountant teyba.abdulaziz@aau.edu.et

Addis Gesesse

Accountant’s Clerk /Casher addis.gesesse@aau.edu.et

Betlhem Asrat

Admin. Assistant to Admin. & Finance Head betlhem.asrat@aau.edu.et

Program Team

Netsanet Mulugeta

Training & Support Coordination officer netsmulu@gmail.com

Lewuzegenet Degemu

Training Courses Coordinator lewuzegenet.degemu@aau.edu.et

Yodit Bayissa

Networking & Partnership Promotion officer yodit.bayissa@aau.edu.et

Berhanu Mosisa

Ambo Area Manager berhanumo2008@yahoo.com

Tadesse Tesfaye

Adama Area Manager harome.beyene@yahoo.com

Muluken Yitahyih

Debre Brehan Area Manager mulukenyitayih86@gmail.com

Edilu Shona

Hawassa Area Manager edilu2005@gmail.com

Tigelu Olango

Addis Ababa Area Manager tm.defacto@gmail.com

Copyright © 2021    Center of Human Right. All Rights Reserved.